The Game shock: Rapper wants Kim Kardashian to reconcile with Kanye West after Pete Davidson split

the-game-shock-rapper-wants-kim-kardashian-to-reconcile-with-kanye-west-after-pete-davidson-split HOUSTON, TEXAS - NOVEMBER 02: Rapper Travis Scott looks on prior to Game Six of the World Series between the Houston Astros and the Atlanta Braves at Minute Maid Park on November 02, 2021 in Houston, Texas. (Photo by Carmen Mandato/Getty Images)

According to The Game, he dated Kim Kardashian over a decade ago.

During an interview on “House of ACES presents The Debut Live,” hosted by Carl Lamarre on Ceek Meta on Friday, the 42-year-old rapper, whose actual name is Jayceon Terrell Taylor, detailed falling for Kardashian and losing her to Reggie Bush.

The Game said:

“I got Kim’s number there. I’m from Compton right, so we got Spanish women and we got Black women, but I [had] never seen an Armenian woman. And I [had] never seen an Armenian woman that was this cute, and I [had] never seen an Armenian woman with any type of a–. I’ve never seen an Armenian at this point, coming from Compton.”

After seeing her at Ray J’s party, The Game was curious about the future “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” star.

Ray J dated Kardashian, now 41, in 2003. Four years later, in 2007, their infamous sex tape was revealed.

The Grammy winner stated:

“From there we start dating a little bit, but I would always hook my Xbox up. She had that good internet.”

He stated, however, that everything changed when he encountered Bush at Kardashian’s condo building. The Game recounted:

“I’m on the elevator going down, like down to my car to get my s–t out the garage. Reggie Bush is coming on the elevator. So he got off, I swallowed a lump in my throat, like ‘OK, he’s going to f–k my bitch. Alright.'”

The Game admitted that he had formed an assumption and didn’t know where Bush was headed. Kardashian and the football player did, however, end up dating from 2007 to 2010.

He confessed:

“So yeah, I was a little hurt after that.”

The Game emphasized that he has no ill will against Kardashian or Bush, saying he “truly likes” and “actually cares” for the Skims mogul. He also lauded her for her role as a mother and her commitment to jail reform.

He added:

“I think she’s a really great mom and a really great person. None of this is to deteriorate who she is.”

The rapper also expressed his desire for Kardashian to reconcile with her ex-husband Kanye West following her divorce from Pete Davidson.

Due to their hectic schedules, Kardashian and Davidson called it quits after nine months of dating earlier this month. According to an unnamed insider, they still have a lot of love and respect for each other.

After nearly seven years of marriage, Kardashian filed for divorce from West in February 2021. In March, they were deemed legally single.

North, 9, Saint, 6, Chicago, 4, and Psalm, 3 are the couple’s four children.